Tele Show Updates
Latest Written Updates of Indian Television Show

Maharaja Ranjit Singh 20th June 2017 Written Episode Update


Maharaja Ranjit Singh 20th June 2017 Written Episode Update on

Scene 1
Mahan enters the kanaiya palace with Raj. He recakks his memories with gurwaksh. He recalls how they used to plan there. Mahan enters and sees Gurwaksh’s picture. He says I feel like taking you out of the picture. To bring you back and laugh with you.

Roop says mahan how this all happened. She is crying. Mahan hugs her. Sahib says crying wont get us anything.We should move ahead now. Jai we are all with you in these days. We want to propose hand of you daughter mehtab for my son Ghulab. Sada says this is not the right time. Sahib says this will strengthen you. Sada says we are not so weak that we will use our daughter to strengthen our bond. Roop says yes this is not the right time. Raj says where is Ghulab> sahib says he can come if roop wants. Ranjit says comes in and says roop or you? Why he didn’t come here.

Sahib says I am his dad. I can keep him anywhere I want. Ranjit says I never asked where you kept him. I will tell you where he is. He is with me. Roop says is he okay? Ranjit says yes he is fine. Ranjit says why is your face faded? Mahan says please tell clearly ranjit. Ranjit says sahib never talk clearly either. he says all the truth, sahib will tell you all. Ranjit says accept it. Sahib says don’t accuse me. Do you have any proofs? Ranjit says yes, roop. Aunt tell them all. We are all with you. Nothing would happen to ghulab. Sahib says she doesn’t have anything to say. Roop says I do. I will tell everyone truth. I am the proof. I saw and heard everything. The conspiracy to bring hatred between you and Gurwaksh was started by him. He started that war. He ignited this fire.


Maharaja Ranjit Singh 21st June 2017 Written Episode Update Precap : Sahib says to Mahan if you think killing me will avenge his death then it wouldn’t. Because there was another partner in all this. I am talking about Sada.

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry