Tele Show Updates
Latest Written Updates of Indian Television Show

Meri Durga 23rd August 2017 Written Episode Update


Meri Durga 23rd August 2017 Written Episode Update on

The Episode starts with Sam saying SP is no more. Durga gets shocked. She cries and asks SP to get up. She pumps his heart. She apologizes and asks him to get up. Everyone worry. Durga hugs Sanjay and cries. Sanjay wakes up and sees her. Gayatri scolds Neelkant and locks him in dark room. Sanjay stops Durga.

She gets angry and goes to slap him. Sam looks on. Sanjay asks her to get anger out, then he can get a place in her heart. She says this is wrong. He says I know, I did wrong, I want to rectify this mistake, please give me one chance, forgive me for friendship’s sake. She says fine, but you have to agree to me, never believe anyone’s saying. He says sure. They shake hands and smile.

Sanjay comes home with dhol players and dances happily. Gayatri goes to see. Sanjay asks her to have sweets. She sanitizes her hands and asks what’s the good news. He says I got Durga and her friendship back, where is dad. He dances with everyone. Gayatri gets angry.

Yashpal comes to Durga. He asks her to rest. She asks him to go and sleep, she has no problem, she is not weak, promise training will start tomorrow. He goes. She thinks of Sanjay and smiles. She sleeps. She wakes up and says I don’t have to sleep. She sits awake. She gets ready for training and goes. She finds the door locked. She gets toolbox and tries to break the window. She finds window locked as well. She cuts the window. Yashpal gets shocked and asks what are you doing. She says its Rana Sir’s task. She opens the window and runs downstairs. Rajveer does skipping. Durga and Yashpal get shocked seeing the burning coals. Everyone comes. Yashpal says you are doing torture. Rajveer says I know this. Durga says I m ready. Rajveer asks can you cross this on time.


Meri Durga 24th August 2017 Written Episode Update Precap : Durga sees Rajveer fallen on ground. Gayatri asks the men to find Rana.

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More