Tele Show Updates
Latest Written Updates of Indian Television Show

Meri Durga 6th November 2017 Written Episode Update


Meri Durga 6th November 2017 Written Episode Update on

Meri Durga 6th November 2017  Episode start With Yashpal asking Durga not to do this. Durga says no, I have to do this, forgive me, we have no other way. Sanjay says stop there, else I will shoot myself. Neelkant asks him does he think they will leave them. Durga says you will leave them with due respect. She thinks her family is her life. Sanjay says mom, I know you will never hurt my inlaws, so I want to end this bitterness. Gayatri says fine, I will leave all of them, but you won’t marry this Durga.

Sanjay says no, you are good in keeping enmity, leave them right away. Yashpal asks Durga not to do this, how will she live with bitter enemies. Durga says I have to do this, till SP is with us, I will stay happy. Sanjay says I love Durga, I will take care of her dreams, I took care of mom’s status also, so that entire world can welcome Durga and become witness of this marriage. He keeps his phone. He asks them not to make any mistake.

Durga and Sanjay take the wedding rounds. Durga’s family cries. Sanjay cuts his finger and applies sindoor to Durga. They get married. Durga says we got our senses now, Neelkant has done much wrong with my family, its enough now. She asks Gayatri what will she give her in mu dikhai. She asks for her family’s safety.

She begs Gayatri to leave her family. She asks Gayatri will she not gift her on mu dikhai. Gayatri gets angry. Yashpal and everyone get freed. He says you have risked everything for us, we got freedom because of your marriage, what did you do. She says no, you are my life. Durga’s family blesses her and Sanjay. Gayatri and Neelkant leave. Durga goes to Rajveer. He asks how can you sacrifice life and career for us, I don’t give importance to this marriage.


Meri Durga 7th November 2017 Written Episode Update Precap : Durga cries and hugs her family. Kaise jiyunga….. plays…. Durga leaves with Sanjay.

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry